Bamboo Habitat http://bamboohabitat.com Buy Bamboo Poles and Bamboo Fence Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:21:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Using Bamboo in the Kitchen http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-in-the-kitchen/ http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-in-the-kitchen/#comments Wed, 30 May 2012 19:02:19 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1198 http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 0 Decorating with Bamboo http://bamboohabitat.com/decorating-with-bamboo/ http://bamboohabitat.com/decorating-with-bamboo/#comments Wed, 02 May 2012 19:13:47 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1137 http://bamboohabitat.com/decorating-with-bamboo/feed/ 0 5 Exciting Ideas for Your Next Bamboo Project http://bamboohabitat.com/5-exciting-ideas-for-your-next-bamboo-project/ http://bamboohabitat.com/5-exciting-ideas-for-your-next-bamboo-project/#comments Wed, 07 Mar 2012 14:03:41 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1091 http://bamboohabitat.com/5-exciting-ideas-for-your-next-bamboo-project/feed/ 0 Using Bamboo Window Shades in Your Home http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-window-shades-in-your-home/ http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-window-shades-in-your-home/#comments Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:33:57 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1075 http://bamboohabitat.com/using-bamboo-window-shades-in-your-home/feed/ 0 How to Prevent Bamboo From Spreading http://bamboohabitat.com/how-to-prevent-bamboo-from-spreading/ http://bamboohabitat.com/how-to-prevent-bamboo-from-spreading/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 22:03:38 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1045 http://bamboohabitat.com/how-to-prevent-bamboo-from-spreading/feed/ 0 Does Bamboo Equal Green Living http://bamboohabitat.com/does-bamboo-equal-green-living/ http://bamboohabitat.com/does-bamboo-equal-green-living/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 15:29:46 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1070 http://bamboohabitat.com/does-bamboo-equal-green-living/feed/ 0 Palm Thatching, Bring the Tropics a Bit Closer http://bamboohabitat.com/palm-thatching-bring-the-tropics-a-bit-closer/ http://bamboohabitat.com/palm-thatching-bring-the-tropics-a-bit-closer/#comments Sat, 04 Feb 2012 21:58:54 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1041 http://bamboohabitat.com/palm-thatching-bring-the-tropics-a-bit-closer/feed/ 0 The Many Uses of Bamboo Charcoal http://bamboohabitat.com/the-many-uses-of-bamboo-charcoal/ http://bamboohabitat.com/the-many-uses-of-bamboo-charcoal/#comments Thu, 02 Feb 2012 21:53:18 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1036 http://bamboohabitat.com/the-many-uses-of-bamboo-charcoal/feed/ 0 Top 5 Bamboo Recipes http://bamboohabitat.com/top-5-bamboo-recipes/ http://bamboohabitat.com/top-5-bamboo-recipes/#comments Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:49:26 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1034 http://bamboohabitat.com/top-5-bamboo-recipes/feed/ 0 Creative Uses for Bamboo Poles http://bamboohabitat.com/creative-uses-for-bamboo-poles/ http://bamboohabitat.com/creative-uses-for-bamboo-poles/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:54:06 +0000 http://bamboohabitat.com/?p=1016 http://bamboohabitat.com/creative-uses-for-bamboo-poles/feed/ 0